The Redwall Series

by Brian Jacques

The Lost Years of Merlin

by T.A. Barron

The Great Tree of Avalon

by T.A. Barron

Merlin's Dragon

by T.A. Barron

The Ranger's Apprentice

by John Flanagan

The Alex Rider Series

by Anthony Horowitz

The Enola Holmes Mysteries

by Nancy Springer

The Nightshade Series

by Andrea Cremer